June 28, 2015 |

CLMP Firecracker Awards

11121741_1065350563479606_581934331794063866_oOn May 27, 2015 in New York City, the Community of Literary Magazines and Presses (CLMP) announced the winners for the 2015 Firecracker Awards, awarding Best Debut to Story. Editor Travis Kurowski, Digital Editor Vito Grippi, and New York Editor Ryan Britt were in attendance to receive the award. Other literary magazine winners included Tin House for General Excellence and Poetry magazine for Poetry. Book publisher winners for the evening included Two Lines Press, Graywolf Press, Tender Buttons Press, NBM Publishing, and Sourcebooks.